Smart Hotel Solutions from Betterspace

Simplify your work and inspire your guests

Boost Sales and reduce operating costs

Our iQ Solutions in detail

With our solutions we pick up major trends in hotels and improve your hotel's marketing. Easily increase the intelligence of your hotel rooms with our iQ solutions and gain a competitive edge. Profit from optimised operating costs, increased sales, staff independent processes and more satisfied hotel guests. More than 200 hotels already benefit from our solutions, ensuring happier hoteliers and guests. Find out for yourself.

We place great value on cooperative customer relationships

The focus of our work lies on partnership-based and trusting relationships with our customers. We believe that this close link is existential for successful cooperation. Please don't hesitate to contact us for more information.

Fourside Hotel Braunschweig
Centro Hotels
Ramada Hotels
RIMC Hotels & Resorts
Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Azimut Hotels
Weissenhäuser Strand

Our philosophy: Use digital opportunities to simplify products, services and processes throughout the hotel industry

We listen to you carefully so that, together, we can find the best digital solutions to make your hotel an even better and more efficient place. By applying the latest digital technologies, tailored to the individual requirements of your hotel, we ensure optimised operating processes, increased sales and new communication channels to your guests. Our primary goal is to use our solutions to relieve you of as many tasks as possible, to simplify your daily work and give you time to focus on the essentials: The individual contact with your hotel guests.

Find out more

Well-known from

AHGZ
Management-Magazin first class
Zeitung Hotel + Technik
Top hotel - das Magazin der Hotellerie
Zeitung Gastrotel
Sendung Mein himmlisches Hotel auf VOX

Smarte Hotellösungen von Betterspace

Erleichtern die Arbeit und begeistern Ihre Gäste

Umsätze steigern und Betriebskosten reduzieren

Unsere iQ Lösungen im Detail

Wir greifen Trends im Hotel auf und verbessern mit unseren Lösungen Ihr Hotel Marketing. Steigern Sie die Intelligenz Ihrer Hotelzimmer mit unseren iQ Lösungen und verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorsprung. In über 200 Hotels sorgen optimierte Betriebskosten, gesteigerte Umsätze, personalunabhängige Prozesse und zufriedenere Hotelgäste bereits heute für glücklichere Hoteliers und Gäste. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Wir legen Wert auf partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen

Im Vordergrund unserer Arbeit steht ein partnerschaftliches und vertrauensvolles Verhältnis zu unseren Kunden. Wir glauben, dass dieses Verhältnis existenziell für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit ist. Fragen Sie gerne nach.

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Ramada Hotels
RIMC Hotels & Resorts
Fourside Hotel Braunschweig
Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Azimut Hotels
Weissenhäuser Strand
Centro Hotels

Unsere Philosophie: Digitale Möglichkeiten nutzen um Produkte, Services und Prozesse in der Hotellerie zu vereinfachen

Wir hören Ihnen zu und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimalen, digitalen Lösungen um Ihr Hotel zu einem noch besseren und effizienteren Ort zu machen. Durch die Anwendung modernster digitaler Technologien, zugeschnitten auf die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Hauses, sorgen wir für optimierte Betriebsprozesse, gesteigerte Umsätze und neue Kommunikationskanäle mit Ihren Gästen.Unser primäres Ziel ist es dabei Ihnen durch unsere Lösungen so viele Aufgaben wie möglich abzunehmen, Ihren beruflichen Alltag zu vereinfachen und Ihnen Zeit zu schenken um sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren: Den individuellen Kontakt zu Ihren Hotelgästen.

Mehr Erfahren

Bekannt aus

AHGZ
Management-Magazin first class
Zeitung Hotel + Technik
Top hotel - das Magazin der Hotellerie
Zeitung Gastrotel
Sendung Mein himmlisches Hotel auf VOX